Meet Emergo Group at an Upcoming Tradeshow, Workshop or Event

Meet Emergo at Discover Global Markets: Healthcare Connections

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016

Connect to global healthcare opportunities, regulatory developments, and market intelligence via panels, executive meetings, and networking. Meet Daryl Wisdahl, Emergo' Managing Director of Canada.

Meet Emergo at RAPS 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016 to Tuesday, September 20, 2016

The Regulatory Affairs Professionals Society (RAPS) is the largest global organization of and for those involved with the regulation of healthcare and related products, including medical devices, pharmaceuticals, biologics and nutritional products.

Emergo will be at booth 133 in the Exhibit Hall. We look forward to seeing you in San Jose, CA. Please contact us with any questions.

Meet Emergo at the Quality and Risk Management Summit

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 to Thursday, October 6, 2016

Richard Vincins, Emergo's Vice President of Quality Assurance Consulting, will be offering his expertise: Assessing the Risks and Opportunities for Alignment in Product and Service Industries.

Meet Emergo at Medica

Monday, November 14, 2016 to Thursday, November 17, 2016

Medica is the largest tradeshow in the health care industry, featuring 4,500 exhibitors in 1.3 million square feet exhibit area made up of 19 halls. More than 135,000 people attend from 100+ countries.

Emergo will be at Hall 16, Booth D32-9.

We would like to meet with you at Medica! Please contact us if you are attending.

Meet Emergo at RSNA

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016

RSNA is the annual meeting and tradeshow of the Radiological Society of North America. Emergo representatives will be attending the show. If you would like to arrange a meeting please send us a request.

Meet Emergo at Arab Health in Dubai

Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 2, 2017

We look forward to seeing you at Arab Health in 2017. Emergo will be in Hall 1 at booth 1E50. Contact us with any questions.